Proud to be a member of the
Lincolnshire Gateway Academies Trust

Meet Our Staff

All staff at Theddlethorpe Academy aim to provide a happy and safe environment for your child. At various points during the school year, we will invite you into the Academy to discuss your child's progress and to take part in various workshops connected to the curriculum. Please feel free to contact the Academy at any time if you wish to speak to your child's teacher or any other member of staff.

Senior Leadership Team:

Position Name
Principal Mrs Susan Cook
Vice Principal Mrs Natasha Bull

Additional Leadership Responsibilities:

Position Name
Curriculum Lead Mrs Susan Cook
Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Susan Cook
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Natasha Bull
SEND co-ordinator Mrs Susan Cook
Mental Health Champion Mrs Gill Birt
Early Years Lead Miss Emily Marrows
Key Stage 1 Lead Miss Emma Robinson
Key Stage 2 Lead Mrs Natasha Bull
Attendance Officers Mrs Susan Cook & Mrs Paula Tuplin
Teaching & Learning co-ordinator Mrs Natasha Bull
Health & Safety Lead Mrs Susan Cook

Curriculum Leaders:

Position Name
Art & Design Miss Emily Marrows
Computing Mrs Susan Cook
Design & Technology Miss Emily Marrows
English Miss Emma Robinson
French Mrs Natasha Bull
Geography Miss Emily Marrows
History Miss Emily Marrows
Mathematics Mrs Natasha Bull
Music Mrs Susan Cook
Phonics Miss Emily Marrows & Miss Emma Robinson
Physical Education Miss Emma Robinson
Mrs Gill Birt
Religious Education Mrs Susan Cook
Science Mrs Natasha Bull
Mrs Gill Birt

Class Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Class name Year group Teacher Teaching Assistant
Carson Nursery Mrs Birt Miss Anderson
Newton Reception Miss Marrows
Dyson Year 1/2 Miss Robinson Miss Brewster & Miss Jones
Anning Year 3/4 Miss Yewdall Mrs North & Mrs Smith
Einstein Year 5/6 Mrs Bull Mrs Chatterton & Mrs Searing

Administration Team:

Position Name
Senior Academy Administrator Mrs Paula Tuplin
Administrator Mrs Jenny Smith

Wider Support Team:

Position Name
Custodian Mr Baxter
Cleaning staff Ms Malleappah
Mr Wray
Midday Supervisor Assistants Mrs Smith
Miss Brewster
Mrs Searing
Breakfast Club Team Mrs North
Miss Brewster